NE Tarrant Tea Party

Our site is undergoing construction.  We apologize for any inconvenience, and we hope you’ll come back to enjoy our new and improved website soon!  In the meantime, here is a brief summary of information you may need… 


Find us!

·         Facebook

·         Twitter

·         You Tube

·         Email list

·         Email

Help us!

·         Donate online

·         Or send a check to NE Tarrant Tea Party, 3617 Greenbriar Ct., Colleyville, TX 76034

Contact us!


Join us!

·         April 11 – Monthly Meeting – see info below

·         April 23 – Texas Tough!  Texas Proud! Fundraiser event with Glenn Beck and Louie Gohmert – find info and buy tickets here

·         April 25 – May 3 – Early Voting for Municipal and School Board Elections

·         May 7Blockwalking for Read King - Chik-Fil-A, 1711 S Loop 288 in Denton – 9:30am (breakfast provided) or 1:00pm (lunch provided).   Training, t-shirts, and walk lists included.  Please RSVP to so we can be prepared.

·         May 7 Municipal and School Board Elections – 7am-7pm at your assigned polling location

·         May 9 – Monthly Meeting – see info below

·         May 16 – May 20 – Early Voting for *Primary Runoff Election

·         May 24 – *Primary Runoff Election – 7am-7pm at your assigned polling location

·         June 13 – Monthly Meeting – see info below


*Runoff Election Voter Recommendations:

Tarrant County Runoff Candidates supported by the NETTP Steering Committee

State House candidates endorsed by our PAC:


NE Tarrant Tea Party Meetings

Meetings always held at 6000 Hawk Ave, N. Richland Hills, 76180

5:00 prayer meeting, 5:45 dinner ($5 while supplies last, no rsvp needed)

6:30-8:00 Meeting

All patriots welcome! No memberships, no fees, no dues!

Monday, May 9


Speaker: Chief Bill Waybourn

It's on the back of everyone's mind, isn't it?  Polls show that Americans are more afraid now of a terrorist attack than they have been since 9/11.  What would YOU do in an active shooter situation?  Giving thought to that question now may well save the lives of yourself and others.  Come hear the straight talk from none other than Chief Bill Waybourn!  He'll share with us advice for an active shooter situation, as well as tips for self-defense (with special advice for the ladies) and home-defense.

Secondary Speaker: Melanie Graft on LGBT Activism in the Public Library


Monday, June 13

Speakers: Deneen & Tom Borelli

Deneen Borelli is a conservative author, columnist, and television personality. She is best known for writing Blacklash: How Obama and the Left Are Driving Americans to the Government Plantation, a political critique of what she describes as progressivism, crony capitalism, and elitism under the Obama administration.  Borelli is a contributor to Fox News, Hannity, The O'Reilly Factor, Fox and Friends, and Lou Dobbs Tonight. She is a correspondent for Conservative Review. Borelli is also a fellow at Project21, a network of black conservatives that is an initiative of the National Center for Public Policy Research.

FreedomWorks chose Borelli in 2012 to lead its outreach to minorities.

Secondary Speaker:  Amanda Owen of Future Female Leaders – successfully mixing politics with sass for young conservative women!


Topic: Game Night!

Monday, July 11

Think you know your US and Texas history?  Got that Constitution down pat and the Declaration of Independence memorized?  How 'bout the Bill of Rights?  Come test your knowledge -- or just be entertained by the rest of us!  We'll work as teams for a Jeopardy-style trivia game with real prizes!  It's gonna be fun!